Network Cinemas

 

> Europa Cinemas Map

 

 

Search

 






 

Export CSV

 

Country City Name Website  
United Kingdom Aberdeen Belmont Filmhouse http://www.belmontfilmhouse.com/about-us/
United Kingdom Aldeburgh Aldeburgh Cinema http://www.aldeburghcinema.co.uk
United Kingdom Belfast Queen's Film Theatre http://www.queensfilmtheatre.com/
United Kingdom Birmingham mac http://www.macarts.co.uk/
United Kingdom Bradford National Media Museum http://www.nationalmediamuseum.org.uk
United Kingdom Brentford Watermans Arts Centre http://www.watermans.org.uk
United Kingdom Bristol Watershed http://www.watershed.co.uk
United Kingdom Cambridge Cambridge Arts Picturehouse http://www.picturehouses.co.uk
United Kingdom Canterbury Gulbenkian http://www.kent.ac.uk/gulbenkian/
United Kingdom Cardiff Chapter http://www.chapter.org
United Kingdom Chichester Chichester Cinema at New Park http://www.chichestercinema.org
United Kingdom Derby Derby Quad Cinema http://www.derbyquad.co.uk
United Kingdom Dundee DCA http://www.dca.org.uk
United Kingdom Edinburgh Filmhouse http://www.filmhousecinema.com
United Kingdom Glasgow Glasgow Film Theatre http://www.glasgowfilm.org
United Kingdom Gloucester Gloucester Guildhall http://www.gloucesterguildhall.co.uk
United Kingdom Hereford - Herefordshire The Courtyard http://www.courtyard.org.uk
United Kingdom Inverness Eden Court Theatre http://www.eden-court.co.uk
United Kingdom Ipswich Ipswich Film Theatre http://www.iftt.co.uk
United Kingdom Leeds Hyde Park Picture House http://www.hydeparkpicturehouse.co.uk/
United Kingdom Leicester Phoenix http://www.phoenix.org.uk
United Kingdom London ArtHouse Crouch End http://www.arthousecrouchend.co.uk/
United Kingdom London Barbican Cinema http://www.barbican.org.uk/film
United Kingdom London BFI Southbank http://www.bfi.org.uk
United Kingdom London Chelsea Cinema http://www.curzoncinemas.com/#/venues/chelsea
United Kingdom London Ciné Lumière http://www.institut-francais.org.uk/
United Kingdom London Curzon Bloomsbury http://www.curzoncinemas.com
United Kingdom London Curzon Mayfair http://www.curzoncinemas.com
United Kingdom London Curzon Soho http://www.curzoncinemas.com
United Kingdom London ICA Cinema http://www.ica.org.uk
United Kingdom London Phoenix Cinema http://www.phoenixcinema.co.uk
United Kingdom London Regent Street Cinema http://www.regentstreetcinema.com/
United Kingdom London Rio Cinema http://www.riocinema.org.uk
United Kingdom London The Lexi Cinema http://www.thelexicinema.co.uk
United Kingdom London Tricycle Cinema http://www.tricycle.co.uk
United Kingdom Ludlow Ludlow Assembly Rooms http://www.ludlowassemblyrooms.co.uk
United Kingdom Manchester HOME http://homemcr.org/
United Kingdom Newcastle upon Tyne Tyneside Cinema http://www.tynesidecinema.co.uk
United Kingdom Northampton Forum Cinema http://www.forumcinema.org.uk
United Kingdom Nottingham Broadway Nottingham Media Centre http://www.broadway.org.uk
United Kingdom Oxford Phoenix Picturehouse http://www.picturehouses.co.uk
United Kingdom Plymouth Plymouth Arts Centre http://www.plymouthartscentre.org
United Kingdom Reading Reading Film Theatre http://www.readingfilmtheatre.co.uk
United Kingdom Richmond Curzon Richmond http://www.curzoncinemas.com
United Kingdom Saffron Walden Saffron Screen http://www.saffronscreen.com/
United Kingdom Sheffield Showroom http://www.showroomworkstation.org.uk/
United Kingdom Stoke-on-Trent Stoke Film Theatre http://www.stokefilmtheatre.org.uk
United Kingdom Street, Somerset Strode Film Theatre http://www.strodetheatre.co.uk/